l You're gone... L.B Baby, you're gone... l

| Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 || 8:38 a.m. |

L.B is now gone... Milwaukee took him away this morning... I have no idea where he is going but I hope he finds a nice happy home... As for Torin, I just hope he handles being alone well. We'll see...

Milwaukee is really pressuring me to get married now. He found out that because we are not married and I am pregnant, even though we live together he still has to pay child support while I am getting medicare through the state. I know that sucks but I am not getting married right now. His argument is... "we already made a commitment to raise this child and to get married so now's the time..." Uuh no! I agreed to getting married some day and yeah I agreed to raise this child with him but not to rush into a marriage I am not ready for.

He just does not understand where I am coming from at all... He thinks that this is the way it is s'pose to be done period. This is what I do not like about his family and their "values". This is the 21st century not the 19th.

What advice can you give me? I know that he won't have to pay child support for long if at all due to the fact that my insurance kicks in at the end of the month but until then I have the state insurance and we have to go by their rules or pay over 3 grand for the hospital and doctor's bills so far. Which we just can not do...

I'll write more later...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011