l La La La... Do Do Do Blah Blah Blah... l

| Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002 || 3:13 a.m. |

Yet another wonderful evening has passed... I called Dreplica tonight to see if we had plans or were going to, well at first I thought since she was going to coffee with a friend that she really honestly wasn't, but she said that she'd be home around 10 and she called almost exactily at 10. For a native cali girl I am impressed beyond belief!

I took her to Fako-o's to see if Season was going to be there, but nope, noone I cared to hang with. Honestly the only reason I have ever gone is because of Season and I don't know what I was thinking... it sucked shit and I was embarrassed. But Dreplica really seems to love Cheers and so we went there. To my surprise Neighborgirl was there... Lashes, Randy and the usual friday night crowd. I really enjoy hanging out with her. We laugh and enjoy a lot of the same things... Like the fuckhead that kept rubbing me on the back: I used to work for some major wrestling team, then I worked for Knott's scary farm in the like scary maze and shit... oh here is a drink I bought for you, but the fuck head walked away with the dmn drink he bought for me, I think because when he 'insisted' on a hug and tried to kiss me I totally shut his pathetic metallica t-shirt wearing, off-key Pearl Jam singin' ass down cold! lol That was just too funny to forget to mention.

Any hoo, I know NeighborGirl forgot to write something, I think she was s'pose to cover meatloaf... that is all I will say about that one though, for I am a little too drunk to care nor remember at this point.

I am, hopefully, going to drive Dreplica up to Santa Barbara tomorrow to walk around State Street and eat at the Nature's Cafe. I think she will really enjoy that place. I know I do and I am not even close to being vegetarian or healthy... lol

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011