l Stepping up to the plate... of chocolate chip & walnut cookies! l

| Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 || 11:19 p.m. |

It's 11 at night already? Geez how time flies when you get home at 7 in the morning!

I did as planned and went with Trixie to Girl Bar we both had a blast yet went home feeling pretty rejected. Both of the girls we were flirting or dancing with went home with other people. Not like I was really going to be taking anyone home, but it would have been a nice ego boost to at least get a number... I drifted home around 3:30 and jumped online to check my messages when I noticed Mush Mush was online. I couldn't help myself I had to see what the neighbors were doing up so late. They were still up playing some war video game thingy, talking and hanging out so Mush Mush invited me to join them. I went over after being promised a beer! lol I had to have some incentive! It was pretty cool just kickin it at the bachelor pad laughing as one of his roommates gets slattered, and creating dialogue for the video game.

After Gameboy went to bed Mush his other friend & I watched the finale of Taken, can I just say how obsessed I have become with this show? I hope that it comes out on DVD soon so I can finally watch the beginning shows... Anyhoo, We popped in the tape and I was the only one left awake by the time it was over two hours later. Big Surprize, I am always the last awake.

Well to be continued, Mush Mush just invited me over to eat dinner at nearly midnight! lol

I have to shower really quickly!

It turned out to be a nice night, I met the doggie who were just ooh so adorable and had some really wonderful home made Tortilla Soup. I left shortly around 3 a lil out of being tired sleeply & tired of watching MM play videogames. Not really my cup o'tea.

Today however has been one giant Blah! I feel as if I have slipped into another funky depression type state. My body aches in weird ways, my hip, my back, my legs. Just these stranges pains & tingles that I really can not explain. Thank goodness I will have medical insurance once again starting Jan. 1st. I have to do something to get my body back to normal. I just watched the E! True Hollywood Story on Anna Nicole and I don't want to find inspiration there...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011