l Girls, All I really want is Girls... l

| Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002 || 2:10 p.m. |

Wine, Women, and Weed... The 3 W's needed in life...

Okay, so I finally got to hang out with my friend Joyful girl. She is such a doll... I was surprised to see that she has lost a lot of weight since we last hung out.

We went to the Germany room in WeHo in which I had never been in before. It was a lot of fun being amongst family again. Drink, smoke and good conversation. I got kissed by a cute Columbian girl, it was her birthday so I let her enjoy... She was actually pretty hot, but not my cup o' tea.

The night ended after hours of hilarious lesbian chit chat on the patio of another jewish lesbos apartment in Hollyweird. Beer, cheerleader talk, sexual abuse vs. repressed memories and ex-sex stories... Man were we loud, I think we scared the str8 boys that live above her. They had just come home from a pajama party... I thought pajama parties were like slumber parties? What were str8 boys doing at one of those? Anyhoo, they had stepped outside to enjoy a smoke and I think they freaked out about our talk of Roman times. Back when men only slept with men for the fear of "losing their seeds of knowledge and power". We lesbos love to scare the str8 boys... it is just ooh so much fun. My my we pass the time.

A few bowls later (pot and pasta), I finally crawled in bed next to joyful girl, man is she abusive in bed! I got kicked and pushed almost a dozen times or so. Then I had the strangest dream! I dreamed of the scrawny guy from "that 70's show". We didn't do anything, but he was trying to pick up on me. I guess he is cute, but again not my cup o' tea. I would have rather dreamt of Ashton Kutcher, he is more my cup o' hunk.

WEll, I'm bored and tired from my sleepless fun filled night. Exhausted and have so much to do today. I must get off my ass and hop to it!

**I'm looking for a gag gift for a friend. What is the kinkiest thing you got?

-Do you mean kinky up the butt? or white bread kinky?

**White bread kinky.

-Dildo aisle.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011