l Just goin lollygag tonight alone l

| Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 || 1:30 p.m. |

How's this for a horoscope?

You may feel worried about your financial situation today, Angel. You might be feeling a tug at your purse strings. You might also have been expecting to receive some money that has been delayed. *A temporary separation from a romantic partner could have you feeling a little blue, but if you keep yourself busy and don't dwell on it time will pass quickly until you're together again. In the evening: Take some time alone and relax.

Or even...

The vibrations are speaking of a better social life for you, Angel. Indeed, you've been performant, had honors and recognition, and been promoted...but your love life isn't perfect, or at least that's what you think. Why not stop barricading yourself in and keeping to yourself? Be less demanding in your search for love and stop persuading yourself that you aren't interested. You lack confidence in yourself. Think about getting into a love affair in the days to come...

Well that last one is my numeroscope for the day... Interesting eh? I love how all my scopes seem to be completely right on target.

Milwaukee left me a message yesterday letting me know that he received my letter and that he loves me, misses me, and wants me... Then today he called psychically right after I went to lunch. He said that after he read my letter he wanted to pack a bag on head to california, but he also wanted to know why I never said all of those things while I was there. That is a tough one... I think it was all because the pregnancy and what emotional/chemical/hormonal funk I was in because of that. That is the only reason I shut down...it was too much for me to handle.

He is going to a DimeFront concert tonight and ChiroGal is in town to go as well so he can't call me tonight, but really wants to talk to me. I really want to talk to him as well.

I think I am going to follow my horoscopes advice and stay in tonight. Just in case...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011