l Driving down the road alone l

| Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 || 10:23 p.m. |

I don't even know what to say today. I made a total ass out of myself I think. I drank way too much red wine at the house concert and I don't think anyone really enjoyed it. I could be wrong, but whatever I had fun, too much fun drinking and gabbing with everyone. Jill was amazing, her vocal techniques are very similar to Sarah's which I absolutely adore so what was not to enjoy?

I haven't heard from Dreplica since then, but I don't think there is any worries there... or is there? Did I ignore my guests? Did I make her feel left out or anything? Or is there something that I didn't do. I hate questioning myself in such a manner but my brain never ceases to create inane stories causing me to over analyze just about every situation.

I really should not have driven in the condition I was in last night. The more I think about it the more I forget how I managed it in the first place. Gawd how stubborn am I for putting them in the car with me? Ooh I am fine! Can I not admit when I am not fine? I am just too proud sometimes.

The only call I received tonight was from the Romantic. He is such a sweet heart, I really hope that my Webmaster can get him tickets to Phish for New Years... I would feel just horrible with myself if I told him that it was a possibility, got him all excited and then had to let him down. I think he is more than excited than I am about my Webmaster... He kept saying "tell her I own hospitals" and that he is single etc... Hell he even offered to be my secretary! Gawd for a man zeroing in on his thirties he is actually incredibly youthful. Goofy, a total ham as well... Ooh I could go on and on about him! lol I do think his silver hair is strangely sexy though... I could never cross that line with him and I am soo incredibly NOT his type it's pathetic. He would love my Webmaster though, she is completely his type! They both know a lot of celebrity people, and why I am thinking of all this?!? I'm a dork. I am tired and just trying to analyze something else... I just hope I can sleep tonight. Lord knows I forget what time I got home, I know it was fairly early, but I made myself sleep until 1:30 in the afternoon.

Good night my pets! Especially you in the leopard boxers... Me~Oow!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011