l Lighten up, I've got no one to blame l

| Monday, Mar. 24, 2003 || 11:54 a.m. |

I need more time to myself. Seriously my phone has been ringing off the hook, mostly with my Newport friend. She has really needed someone there to kick her in the arse & keep her from falling back into the trappings of her Schitzo X-gf. I guess means Angel to the rescue! I am starting to feel like I am spreading myself a little too thin these days. I really enjoy my friends & having them in my life, but I can�t seem to make them all happy by spending enough time with anyone. I know that I can�t stand it when Californians flake as much as they do, I should talk right? This Alaskan has metamorphosis from a snow bunny into a raisin. Am I now considered a Californian? How long must one live here to be dubbed that? Do I even want to be? Nope. Okay off topic� So I became methadone for my girls� X �addiction this weekend. I don�t mind really I don�t. I know how hard it is to forget and move on after an X. It�s still extremely difficult for me to comprehend that my OG is no longer my friend. We have matching tat�s on our ankles. Celtic Eternity. We were best friends forever. She will forever be some one I love and hopefully she will grow up enough so we can once again be friends.

I�m rambling now�

A friend was going to visit me this coming weekend for a few days. I was really excited about it, but now it�s postponed until further notice. It�s a good & bad thing, I guess since I am so much of a positive gal I will think of it as just that. Accentuate the positive.

I�m starting to get that tickle in the back of my throat; I really hope I am not coming down with anything cause that would not be nice.

I hate dealing with airlines & shit like that. Plane tickets are just too damn expensive these days. I flew to New York for cheaper than I can now to Seattle. Well that was barely a month after the Twin Tower Debacle or whatever.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011