l Love never dies... does it?? l

| Friday, Sept. 13, 2002 || 1:07 a.m. |

Okay, SO I went on an interview today and I ended up starting the job right then and there so that was a major plus... Well, downstairsgirl got me the interview or the info for the position.

I talked to milwaukee right before I left and that was an emotional conversation right there let me tell ya. He decided that it was too hard for him to continue talking as we have been and that it was best for us not to communicate for a while so we could get adjusted to not being in each others lives as we have been; it is just not fair to us emotionally. Well I think that is all bs but I have to respect his decision right??

So I went on this job interview and ended up starting on the spot which is a huge relief since I had no prospects other than the temp agency... I now make $12 and hour with a 30 day review to make up to $13.50 and a 90 day review to make up tp $15.00 which is very nice to say the least. The company is willing to offer me bene' s after 30 days and a great opportunity to climb the corporate ladder later on.

I can't stand not talking to milwaukee; the fact that he needs to move on without me there or in his life. I desperately want him to plead for me to come back and be in his life, but I know that is not going to happen anytime soon.

I went to Cheer's to celebrate, since downstairsgirl got me the job I thought it was only fair for her to buy me a drink... I sang, got depressed telling my tale to every local around and then got tanked with every drink they bought me.

I need to hear his voice before I go to sleep but I know I can not... I loathe the rest of the days he can not communicate with me... I need him as I need oxygen... will this ever end? I hope not; I hope he realized he can never live without me and calls soon; I hope that he discovers that he needs me in his life no matter what and the first good news he hears he has to share with me as I do with him. All he did was text me with "congratulations, I am so proud of you."

I hope when his turn comes he feels the need to hear my voice as well...

I am pathetic, I am in love... Please say this will never die...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011