l can't think of anything to write here l

| Friday, Feb. 28, 2003 || 12:56 p.m. |

New Page 1 Ai! So I never updated last night for all good reasons I assure you! One of the Corporate guys came down to do a little research on how our office works so we decided to all get drunk! Well we went out for drinks after we closed up shop. After three pints & one half yard of some really good berrish beer I crawled home to watch Friends and the rest of my Thursday night line up. Ooh I was asleep on the couch by 11pm which is odd for me. I usually never sleep until at least midnight or later. It was well deserved though I can tell you that!

A random question for the readers in the midwest ~ Could you send me some Lienie's Berry Weiss once it is available again in April? I have paypal & will pay for shipping, handling etc. I want a big, fat, case of Berry Weiss. God I miss that stuff & last nights Yardhouse tap was the closest I have come to it.

I found the Onion online & I really do miss reading it. So in honour of the internet I give you my Onion Horoscope~

Someone you have admired on the Personals for some time will accept an invitation from you to meet up � finally. But � and there's always a "but" � don't be surprised if he or she is not the way you imagined. Or the way they "imagined" themselves on the page. This may not necessarily be a bad thing: Your date could be a supermodel who put up a picture of their acne-ridden third cousin just to weed out the shallow jerks only interested in looks. Of course, you could also win the lottery and the Nobel Peace Prize on your birthday during a lunar eclipse. All we're saying is: Expect the unexpected.

Here are some other pics from New Years that I received from my b-day friend Slant I hope this slide show works! Thanks srch4balance!

Today was filled with random useless mindless junk... at least in my entry. I'm not feeling very inspired today, well at least publically (lol)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011