l Gotta get movin, motivation! l

| Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002 || 10:45 p.m. |

Goodness Gracious I am exhausted!

I finally made it to the gym to work out for nearly two hours, then went to Season's studio for an hour of rumba, cha~cha and salsa! I need to burn this ass off! At least I have not gained anymore weight, now I must lose only 20 more pounds to be at least a decent size again. I am sick of having such LARGE HIPS/THIGHS and ASS!

And why does my back and hips hurt so damn much? Is it the weight loss? I know that when a woman gains or lossing too much weight too quickily that can happen...

Whatever I just can't wait until my medical kicks in...

Dance class, well working out too, got me thinking about you know who even more. I remember when we went swimming together at Vally's... I just wish we would have gone to work out together some more while living together. I also wish that he could be able to take dance lessons with me. I think we would have so much fun learning how to rumba and cha~cha. Not to mention how much fun we would have rumblin and cha~cha in at home practicing!!

For the last two days I have been wearing his ring again. I told him that everytime I am thinking about him I roll the ring around my finger with my thumb. Lately I have been doing the unconsciously every two seconds.

Good News! I am quitting smoking! This is just the first couple of days so I really am not telling anyone in person because everytime I announce it, I fail.

So it will stay a d~land secret for now.

Good night! Sleep tight my Milwaukee, dream of me~

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011