l I'm goin to California. I'm goin far, far, far away l

| Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 || 1:22 p.m. |

Well, It is offically over. Events have turned even uglier than I could have forseen since just this morning. I was awoken by a call from Milwaukee at 8:30 this morning. He proceeded to tell me that he needed to talk. He had spoken with the Rental Company and broke our lease agreement. His stuff was almost out of the apartment and it would be gone by the end of today. Then he informed me that I have until the 31st of this month to completely out myself. I have just moved 2000 miles away from my friends and family. He is all I know of this place and now I do not even have that. He also told me that I will have to find my own ride from the airport when I return this coming weekend. I am a wreck to say the least. I had not forseen this at all and now I have no place to go and no money to do anything. My mom agreed to fly out and help me move back to California at the end of the month. That is my only choice at this time. I guess. So is an abortion. I need not to have ties to a man that is so selfish and careless. I have sacrificed everything for him and now I must go home with a broken heart and bleeding gut. He does not deserve to be the father of my children and I do not want him to have that privledge.

It is final. It is finally over. I wish I had the energy to cheer...

Thank you to all my supportive friends and readers. I received a beautiful anonymous letter on my guestbook that made me smile. Thank you who ever you are, for reading and for your support and wisdom. I am more greatful than you'll ever know. To all take care and I am coming home. See you soon.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011