l Mr. Grey? l

| Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 || 4:23 p.m. |

Another busy dayflies by, only difference is today I am not entirely, completely overwhelmed as I was on Monday. Things are happening here and happening fast! , I really can�t say that I don�t like being busy cause honestly I love having so much to do that time just Whooshes by. Than there are times like Monday make me pull my hair out, literally. That is my stress habit. I don�t smoke @ my desk but I pull on my hair, find little pieces that are coarse or too short and rip them right out of my skull. I tug on my eyelashes as well. I know there is some sort of name that goes along with this little tick, some kind of �osis�but I don�t remember.

I have two bosses. One is the V.P of this office or the head honcho and the other which is �technically� and according to my V.P my direct supervisor Buddy (as in buddy holly or weezer since he resembles both). Frick and Frack, tweedle-dee and tweedle-dum. Both are geniuses when it comes to anything nuclear but the simple shit like computers, phones and placing a fastrak pass to the car window is impossible for their feeble little mind.

Oy Vey! I saw the best movie last night. I got to see it before Blockbuster even has it! I feel ooh so honoured, thank you Netflix. Secretary was Ahh ooh so erotica in that �spank me, tease me, torment me� sado~masochistic way. I think I shocked my Friend when they asked �why if he loves her does he?�, �that makes no sense� and to all of this I calmly explained the who, what, how & why�s of the Dom vs. sub life. I have never lived it mind you, but when my eager beaver picks the topic of the week I learn all I can for it just fascinates me so. I really wanted to get some last night, so I opted for the safest thing. Auto-erotica then I just drifted off to a peaceful slumber� if it wasn�t the night for Cheers�mmm I would stay home & make sure I was nice & alone�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011