l Just a lil muse -ic for my soul l

| Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 || 11:33 a.m. |

Strength give me the courage to wake up on this glorious Monday morning. [Deity] give me an intravenous espresso i.v. drip. Make it mocha, rich in cream & heavy on the chocolate. Maybe some sprinkles & whip cream as well.

I can�t get enough sleep. I have more luggage under my eyes than in my closet. My hair is stringy & annoying. My breath I am sure reeks of the crap sludge the boys here only know how to make. My thighs are touching, always touching. The weight on my hips that should melt like the winters frost as we break into spring. Break up is what I know it as. The spring is the ugliest time in Alaska. As intriguing as the last frontier is the rebirthing process is quite hideous if you ask me. The tundra, mud everywhere moist dampness. Sun begins to yawn after a cool nine-month nap, lazily drudging itself back to a more normal or abnormally long new schedule.

I long for a new spring. My life rebirthed into beautiful splendor. I will remap my existence; give water to my growing soul.

I am giving myself a life makeover.

Wish me luck

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011