l Introduction of the Music Man... l

| Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002 || 10:30 p.m. |

Okay so I finally got the nerve to call the new guy... I think I will call him the music man, at least until I meet him and can come up with a better name.

Geez, we talked for about a half an hour! He sounds so much like my friend's ex-bf... it is just too funny... N.E ways~ we completely got along! He sounds really cute and soo adorably sweet! He kept saying how glad he was that I actually called and how much he was looking forward to meeting me and hanging out.

Tonight he was going down to the beach to light a bon~fire with his guitar for a photoshoot for his album cover!

Ooh man, he has an album coming out! I am so nervous to sing in front of him and he couldn't stop talking about how much he wanted to hear me sing... I mean I am pretty good, from what I have been told since like... umm.. birth, but still he is so far a head of where I am at right now...

Anyways, we have the same view points on pretty much everything, and I couldn't believe how much it was like talking to someone that I have always known. Maybe this won't be as bad as I imagined to be. We arranged to go out saturday night so I can show him around cali... I offered to take him where ever he wanted to go... L.A., laguna, long beach, you name it I will be Ms.Taxi service.. I wish I could say limo service, but my lil echo does not come anywhere near limo statis.

Okay, enough ranting and raving about my music man...

Ms.Cornflake girl and I went to her jacuzzi and drank some wine... I am feeling pretty smooth and happy.

I will end this positively as always...

**I love life!**

This whole situation is kind of surreal. I have not even met this man yet I already feel a strange connection. He has told me of the gigs that he has in Huntington and Newport, What his technique is for songwriting, and he wants to teach me the tricks of the trade. He sounds to good to be true, so I will hide my brightness until I know it is not necessary to be skeptical. What are your thoughts of this situation? Please let me know...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011