l blah blah nap time l

| Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 || 3:26 p.m. |

OKay so I am compelled to write something, anything right now... I am tired, exhaust & in some strange pain... I have soo much that needs to be done before I have my soiree tomorrow night. I am headed to the infamous Trader Joe's directly after work yet I am wishing I could leave right now... time is dragging it's heels worse than a baby drag queen...

I am desperately trying to call everyone to invite them to my house warming yet this person I am talking to now just won't get off the damn phone...

According to this I was~

21 years old at the time of the 9-11 attack on America 20 years old on the first day of Y2K 17 years old when Princess Diana was killed in a car crash 15 years old at the time of Oklahoma City bombing 14 years old when O. J. Simpson was charged with murder 13 years old at the time of the 93 bombing of the World Trade Center 11 years old when Operation Desert Storm began 10 years old during the fall of the Berlin Wall 6 years old when the space shuttle Challenger exploded 4 years old when Apple introduced the Macintosh 3 years old during Sally Ride's travel in space a 1 year old when Pres. Reagan was shot by John Hinckley, Jr. not yet 1 year old at the time the Iran hostage crisis began

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011