l Fussin' n mussin' with a new do l

| Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002 || 4:45 p.m. |

Ahh how refreshing it feels to start the work week after a nice deep full body massage!

My new best friend (jk) Season's surprized me last night (when Romantic and I went came over for dinner), with a masseur! What a wonderful birthday present that was! Although my back is not fully recovered or healed, it is feeling oh so much better!

The night was pretty much toast after that, I was not wanting to go anywhere and neither was anyone else...

I am trying to learn as much about hmtl as I can...

I have these three fields that gold members get, yet when I changed my template it did not include them... Anyone know how to fix that? As well as take a look at my older entries... why is it that the back ground is different and not centered?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011