l Starting my tedious task of night writing... l

| Monday, Jan. 27, 2003 || 11:08 p.m. |

Well I received my raise today along with a review that I should have known was coming... First of all I know that I am a total internet whore. They want me to grow more with the company, learn more & move into a position where we would actually hire a new receptionist & I would move more into human resources or operations...

I think that is a great idea, but I really enjoy my internet time ya know? It gives me more time to chat with friends, update my diary & hang out at Kendal's corner of the world.

I have been thinking a lot more about Dreplica too... Ooh I don't know if it's just sex/affection I am missing but I just can't stop thinking about her soft skin, nice lips, sweet kisses & oooh that cute lil body of hers... gawd I am soo incredibly horny right now & masterbation/vibrators are just not doing the trick... I am wearing my lil sea shell right now just buzzzzin right along... I think I will give her a lil call... *devilish grin*

For now on I will be probably updating more at night since I will be trying my hardest stay away from the internet at work... Ooh gawd that is gonna be a tough task...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011