l Runnin Runnin as fast as I can, will I ever make it? l

| Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 || 4:49 p.m. |

You're my obsession, who do you want me to be to make you sleep with me

That was my quote of the day like two weeks ago & so in order to get it off of my desk top here it is. I like this song. Another one to download someday.

Here are the rest of my horoscopes for today. My brain feels like popcorn. Some one please pass the salt.

A number of great ideas for either new creative projects or for enhancing ongoing ones could be popping into your head throughout the day, dear Libra. The problem is that if you don't write them down immediately, they could just as easily pop right out again, never to return! Therefore, with all your other responsibilities, you could have a rather frantic day, with your mind constantly shifting from one focus to another. Stay with it, though. You can handle it.

Career issues rise to the surface right now. Just what is it with the firm that pays your salary? Are the benefits of working here worth the actual job description? The Stars prep you for a challenging day. You're not ready to state your case, but it's never too early to start building one. Start taking notes on everything that's going on around you so that you can recall the tiny details at a later date. You can never have too much evidence when you're trying to convict a guilty party.

Man today has been a struggle. I am glad that my monitor is down now� I need to stay away from people & the internet. Tonight is going to be a drunken mess at Cheers. I am ready for drink fest 2003.

Bring. It. On.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011