l Livin on a prayer l

| Friday, Jan. 10, 2003 || 6:18 p.m. |

I had a really interesting evening last night to say the least. I went out to the BOOM with my gb yet he wasn't there when I first arrived and I was forced to hang out with the bouncer... ugh! He tries really too damn hard to get a girl. I know he works in a gay bar but come on are you that insecure about your sexuality?

The night ended with a lil impromptu singing at Main St then when Texas called freaked out about some accident and desperate to see me the bouncer invited himself along for the ride. Well he is a freak! He whipped out himself in my car in the parking lots of Denny's expecting a hand job, blow job who knows! I just laughed at him! I could not believe his audacity! I am not ~ in the slightest one bit attracted to that sick freak.

Well my early morning was spent taking care of a drunken texan and I made him crash on my couch after I stole his car keys at Denny's. I got only two hours sleep before I had to take him back so he could get his car and go to work... I called in to work to tell them I would be a lil late but then he called me back and told me that it was still really slow and to just take the day off. So here I am having just woke up at 4 in the afternoon talking to psychics online.

UNfortunately for me I was given all the answers I didn't want. but then again the truth is suppose to hurt right?

I was told that I would move three more times before finally ending up in Texas with my family this year, Milwaukee won't be coming around and we will not be getting back together... Ooh and apparently (according to one of the psychics) my Webmaster and our plans are not going to materialize... Don't know what to make of all of it really. One said that and another said that she doesn't think that they are 'dishonest' people.

Right now I am waiting for Leo to call me back, I think I am headed to l.a tonight to hang out but neither one of us knows what to do... it's his town I will let him choose.

*eh my back hurts - neighborgirl- i did another rodman thing last night, this time the car was empty lol*

Good night for now!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011