l blah blah blah... nothing much to say today. l

| Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 || 6:30 p.m. |

Today was a nice mellow day... not really. I skipped lunch and worked the entire day through. I didn't really even notice, things were going pretty smoothly and work was consistant.

I burned Milwaukee an excellent cd last night. I can't wait to send it to him!

I am just too excited about it!

So far tonight I haven't done much of anything. I am waiting for my friend Crazywater to call. She is a hard one to get a hold of, when she says she'll call she never does and when she says she'll meet you some where add about an hour onto the time she said and just maybe she'll arrive an hour late... just maybe!

I also just kinda made a coffee date with someone I have been talking to on yahoo for over a year. I wouldn't call it a date, just a in person meeting. We have never met but have become pretty good im buddies.

Now don't go thinking I am interesting in dating anyone... I am not. I just need to get out of the house and do something other than sit on my ass and keep letting my ass expand!

I think if crazywater calls I will take her along with me for fun. We'll see... I am bored...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011