l don't worry i'm not getting lost in you. l

| Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002 || 10:53 a.m. |

Is it ironic that now I am back in California all the good stuff is going on back in the Midwest?

December 27th: LINNEMANNS RIVERWEST INN /414-263-9844

Milwaukee @ doors@9:00 p.m.music @10:00 p.m.

1001 E.LOCUST, ON THE CORNER OF WEIL

*The Real World/Road Rules Open Casting call was in Chicago. *

I received a cd in the mail from Jar Music which Joachim had found me through Jen's guest book, well he is sending me stuff from the home show he hosted and also surprised me with the Coast to Coast Compilation Cd! Now I have discovered not only the Lovelies(whom are playing at the venue above), but Framing Amy as well.

Ooh well no point in moping over it all now! Not much is really going on with me today just working and thinking too much about crap I really should just forget about. My teeth hurt... I have this insatiable urge to bite something, I should probably go buy some jerky that'll help, and either that or my fingers are going to end of looking lil chew toys!

One thing I want to bitch about is automatic online bill paying! It always pays my bills at the wrong times! I had it all planned... I get my check on the 20th right? My car payment is due then or at least that is that last day I have to pay it... So I was going to put it through online on the 19th which means they wouldn't technically withdrawl it until the 20th if not the following Monday... perfect right? Then I would have just enough money to have gas in my car etc... But NO! The bank has to pay it today so I have nothing until Friday! Then earlier this month it overpaid my cell phone bill by one month worth! ($50) So they keep screwing me up the tooshie! Whatever! I give up! I think I am going to end of one of those old ladies that never use the ATM or anything that is part of the new age technology! But I won�t be bitter; ooh no I won�t be bitter!

I spoke with the OG last night (original gem); I think I am going to drive up there for the holidays. I haven�t spent much quality time with her in a few months & I think she really could use the emotional support right now. I will also be visiting my family of course. My poor Pops, his birthday was last night and my grandma had to take some clients out to dinner so he was home all alone but I guess it works out fairly since he can�t come home from the slope for the holidays. Yet another reason I want to visit! I guess it�s all tentative really; I have to get my breaks fixed before driving through San Francisco that�s for damn sure! I have my break pads all I need now are the new rotors and have them put on� Maybe I�ll look into that for the day of Friday so I can leave shortly after work� We�ll see!

*I just got on aim with the founder of the LHH (an old friend - Lesbian Halfway House) and she is trying to persuade me and OG to get back together! lmao! Too Funny! I just had to add that!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011