l So much to do, so lil time... no worries & no stress everything will be just fine! l

| Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002 || 6:12 p.m. |

As much as I love the rain, I hate the effect it has on california drivers. Needless to say I changed the Santa Barbara plans pushing them off for another not so rainy day. Instead Dreplica and I drove the side streets through Huntington Beach and found Mothers Market/Restaurant. I had heard many good things about this quaint lil health food place and it all proved to be accurate. Thank goodness!

I also shared Jennifer Terran's Trader Joe song with her and her TJ buds, ooh they got a kick out of that song.

Another date, another dive bar... lol

I really had a lot of fun hanging out with her Tj friends, although at times I wished they would all disappear back in the bar so I could press this lil girl against the wall and just... talk. I was a good girl again. I have a lil too much self restraint but sometimes that can prove to be a good thing.

BigGuy and I bonded over Classic Cars, I got the opportunity to brag about my family's 51 Merc... any chance I get right? lol

He got all excited because apparently he has never met a girl that loves talking and oogling cars. Other than classic cars I have no interest in others. Except for the mini cooper, for some reason I love those lil odd cars. When ever I can afford to and whenever I am not upside-down in my payments I would love to trade my lil echo in. Maybe... I have gotten pretty attached to my molly, with as much driving I do she is the best lil thang in the world, so economical, practical yet still full of character - like me.

So tomorrow night is the big night. I am freaking out about what to wear, how to do my hair etc. I settled on a red pants suit, capri style pants, sleeveless top. I hope that is not too... I don't know. Now the shoes are killing me, which ones to wear. I have a nice strappy black heel that has the same texture look as the suit, but they are not really broken in and might be painful after a while, but very sexy and nice. Or my other black shoes, wedge strappy and very comfy... my mom likes the ladder but I will get a second opinion tomorrow when Crazywater's sister comes over. Thank goodness she is going with me, I think that will be a good thing. She is really a great person and we have never had any one on one girl time. It'll be fun - since she has moved back from Tahoe she really hasn't had a girls night out. It will be good for the both of us! I decided to stay in tonight and relax, rest and prep for tomorrow night. I have to plan out everything so insure that I am ready to leave shortly after I get off of work. Rest is definitely a must tonight! I have to wake up early enough to at least prep my hair so I will have very lil to do other than my make up and change before running out the door.

Please traffic fairy be kind to me! lol

Ooh and the parking fairy as well! I have no clue as to how parking will be at Nic's.

My mom and I went to see the The Ring . I am soo jumpy it is embarrassing! I was resting my feet on the seat in front of me with my knees drawn up to my chest when... Duh Duh DUUUUUHH! I was so startled that I jumped up and my feet when flying up into the air! Thank good I was wearing sneakers or else someone would have been hit with an airbourne sandal! To top it all off as soon as I exited the theater I check my phone and I had missed one call! Thank gawd for caller id showing me a friends name vs. unidentified caller... that would have been too freaky then to have a voice mail as well, I probably would not have listened to it! lol

Argh! I need a massage, a nice hot bubble bath and a good long orgasm!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011