l Glancing at one week at a time l

| Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2002 || 3:59 p.m. |

I am not doing too well of a job keeping this thing in order or maintained now am I??

Wednesday at "Cheers" ummm... boring, I don't really remember all that happened it was that entertaining...

Thursday is a whole new story, I got Sh**faced drunk... I am beginning to think I have some sort of problem... When you get out of control driving, and are completely plastered when driving to work the next morning, yeah I think that is something to worry about... I am a good driver and normally when I have been drinking I am even more cautious, but for some odd reason I was NOT! I drove faster and with less control then ever, it was very scary the next morning when I actually realized what I had done, especially because I had a life other than my own in the car with me...

The most exciting and least dangerous event of the evening happened at Lenny's afterwards, when we all decided to play with our food and give it wings. The brunt it landed in "ms.oneisnotenough"s and "mr.pubic-dread-head"s hair...

Friday, was just painful. Beginning the morning on little to no sleep, still drunk from the night before, going to work, then escourting "missionary-man" to what he called "a mellow rock" concert, left me drained, delirious and poor! I not only was mislead into believing it wasn't going to be the heavy-metal it turned out to be, but ending up having to drive his ass like the yellow cab I am NOT, to LaaLaa land for the concert and then back to the base without him offering to pay for a drop of gas! I am so over trying to even attempt a friendship... I will not be taken advantage of by someone who knows what kind of financial situation I am in!

Saturday/Sunday: I awaited for the call of "ms.bongo" which never arrived... Well, I received a call at 10:00pm saturday night, she apparently attempted to call 3 times to get ahold of me then finally left a message on the last try... I, unfortunately was in a hot tub at "ms.turbo-tease"s heart surgeon daddy's mansion. I am not complaining too much... I would have loved to have heard from her on sunday, but I am controlling myself as to not get too obsessed or attached, for she is a scorpio and I know how they are... I am being good...

Monday, I burned my ass at the beach today, then spent more money than I has in the bank... What a wonderful way to spend my "saturday", then my bongo-beauty called me... I just love hearing her voice, it is just so sexy and soothing... I invited her over successfully and had fun... I wish I would have had the guts to have had more "fun", if you know what I mean... She brought me over some pictures that were taken over her a while back.

Hello! Angel! Wake-up! She brought you nude black and white photos of herself for you to look at! Why did you not make your move?

I guess I am just shy around her... I have had such a mad crush on her for so long I just don't want to be disappointed with a brush off... I think all her signs said green, but I could be mistaken, it has been such a long time since I have dipped into the lesbian dating pool, I think I may need a kiddy pool... She seemed up for another night of hanging out later this week... told me to call her... I definitely will. She intimidates me I guess that is what I should really say, she really shouldn't... She has only had one gf as have I, and though she is older than I, I think we are on pretty even playing fields.

Today, now that I am back up to speed... I went on a couple of interviews today. I went to an agency that set me up with a mortgage insurance co. for an interview. It is local and will pay me what I set as my minimum to start, if hired on permanently then I will be receiving excellent benefits as well...

Wish me luck!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011