l Could I possibly be in anymore pain?? l

| Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 || 7:28 p.m. |

Ooh my gawd I just got suckered into paying Vally Total Fitness another grand! WTF?? I am just a sucker... I am in such pain right now too, well not so much pain but I feel like Gumby, weak, loose, and goofy.

So what do y'all think of this new template? I think I like it...

I am on my quest for normality, socialization vs. isolation. Getting back into the real world but not like Las Vegas Real World, I don't want to be that much of a skank... Just kidding. I really think this season of RW is a door opener for a lot of reasons. Look at the promiscuity level, it is real life promiscuity - I seriously think that these cast members live their lives this way regularly and maybe now that they are faced with the worst of it for thirty minutes every Tuesday night, they just might realize that there are other ways to better the quality of their lives rather than cheapen it.

Enough! Back to me! ME! ME! ME! lol

Nothing is up with me... Have no plans for Halloween, nothing not one plan not one person to hang out with... boring. Boring. Boring. I think my mom and her bf might be around ~ yeah can't you hear my excitement as I bounce jubilantly around the room?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011