l back up for the real entry for today... just some playing going on here l

| Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 || 1:46 p.m. |

Readings Enjoy a nice cup o'tea & see what else may come for you in the future...

As the steam from the tea evaporates, I see many interesting events in your future! When will you leave the past behind? There are a great many square shapes in your cup that tell me you are too attached to your emotions from another time. You must move on in order to find happiness.

Closest to the outer edge I see a fly. There is a small problem that you feel you cannot get overcome. Learn to embrace your negativity so that you can move beyond it. I also see a wheel. There will be much change around you. Go along for the ride or wait for things to slow down. Either way, relax and enjoy! At the bottom of the cup is an egg, signifying that a good omen will come to pass. I also see a pig. Your good fortune may last for many moons. All the shapes reveal themselves in a clear counterclockwise spiral within the cup. You have many journeys ahead of you. Some of your fortunes will be realized on the trips you take. The letter Z is apparent along the outer edge of the cup. Someone with this initial may be in need of your assistance. Offer it willingly and be repaid tenfold.

It's always fun to mess around on the puter & find these interesting lil things...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011