l Polka this and then polka that! l

| Monday, Jun. 03, 2002 || 12:36 a.m. |

Hello all~

How are you all doing? Waiting for my next entry I see?

AS far as I am concerned everything is smooth sailing here in the middle of Podunk america!

I am happy, healthy and horny! Just as I should be!

Can I say that I just want to kill my fuckin roommate back home in the CA?

What makes her think that it is okay to talk to my mom and all of MY friends about shit that does not even exist? Things that are none of anybodies business and things that are of no relevance to anything? She is aparently bitching to anyone that will lend an ear about me owing her money for utilitizes for the last three months!

Since when did we exchange money for the utilitizes? She always just paid what was in her name and I in mine and then we split the difference... Which I must say we pay so much more in phone and cable then in elec. and gas... which is almost nothing....

Enough bitching, I am tired and my boy is falling asleep in his chair!

Have I told you all that I am so incredibly in love!

I told my dad tonight about my Milwaukee man and he was more than pleased to hear that I was leaving or even considering leaving Lala land! He is very happy for me and I can't say that I don't feel the same...

My only regrets are that I will be missing the companionship of Ms.NeighborGirl and my mom being just down the road!

TA TA FOR NOW!

Thanks, Apryl for joining the team of Ne Angel readers! I hope you enjoy... I will have to hang out with you before my final move out to the great midwest!

Thanks again for signing both my guest book and my slambook! You are a brave soul... not many have had the conejos to do so!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011