l Pondering l

| Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002 || 10:26 a.m. |

What's wrong with this picture??

22, maybe not as fit as a fiddle, attractive, intelligent, artistic/poetic woman envolved with a gentleman of respectful military status, equally intelligent (in other fields) yet longing for a man of maturity (age, not necessarily stature)a lil less responsible (at least in younger years), with a heart of gold that is devoted to a dying love in which he ordered the execution.

Is he incapable of seeing that the greatest thing that could possibly happen lays ahead rather than behind?

They say that hind sight is 20/20 but can it be true that those same goggles be fogged by insecurities & masked by lonliness?

What exactily is it that I am seeking? As well, am I doomed to chase what is perpetually out of my reach?

Or am I just the average woman changing her mind like underwear?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011