l Pre- giving thanks l

| Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002 || 2:29 p.m. |

My Thanks ~

Thank you mom & dad for giving me life

for always being my rock, showing me support when I felt as if I were lost in this lonely world,

Thank you for letting me come back home time & time again,

for giving me a shoulder to cry on & a hug when I am at my wits end

Thank god for birthing me into the most amazing, loving family a sexually open minded young woman could ever dream of having.

Thank you friends for seeing me off & welcoming my return with such open hearts & arms.

Thank you world for letting your sun shine down & sparkle over my friends & family

Thank you mother nature for giving us the materials to create beautiful music, for without everything above & music my life would be incomplete.

Thank you everyone for the love that I give & receive.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011