l The Purity Test my ass! l

| Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002 || 10:50 p.m. |

I scored a whopping 48.2% on that jerry-rigged purity test. It asked the same questions like 10 times in different ways... What ever!

To add to my night I received an email from Milwaukee.

Angel, i still havent gotten the $. I appreciate you sending it, but you might want to see why it still isnt here. Thanks, milwaukee

That was not as insensitive as before ~ right? I have hope & of course I responded letting him now that I will look into it & he responded again!

Thanks, angel. Sorry this got more complicated. Let me know asap. Thank you, milwaukee. WoW! I pushed my luck a lil farther by asking if I could call. I thought he�s at least respond but as always I was wrong�

Wednesday, December 18, 2002

I really need to get on the ball with my x-mas cards, I never remember or decided to send them until the very last minute, who should I even send them too? I want so bad to send on to Milwaukee & his family but I know that it will end up in the trash or just like the present I got his mom on her b-day; left untouched & unacknowledged. I really wish I could write something to his sister so she wouldn�t hate me as much as I am sure she does� But I think that would be a waste of my time as well. She was such a sweetheart & I was really looking forward to a sister-in-law that I could actually talk to. Don�t get me wrong my sister-in-law is a doll, I grew up with her & her family but there is only so much we have in common. At least with jlO we had fun hanging out & could have real conversations� I know, I know I spend too much time reminiscing & not enough time moving on with my life.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011