l Just a lil quickie for ya'll l

| Saturday, Feb. 02, 2002 || 3:52 p.m. |

Can I just say insanity?!!

Soo much has been happening lately I can't even been to start writing about it all right now...

I am off to Vegas as I write this entry to visit both of my brothers who are there belligerantly drunk off their a**es and gambling... a dangerous mix for my family indeed...

And here I am off to go and join them!!

Turn in tomorrow for my fabulous Super Bowl Report J/K more or less an undate (lengthly I'm sure) of my hectic wonderful X-istenz

***We are mostly men and we are very rare.

Lisa thinks she's hot shit cause she's a sociopath.

I'm a sociopath.

No, you're a dyke.***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011