l Just a quicky for you all... l

| Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 || 6:39 p.m. |

Apartment Hunting is so exciting when you are moving in with someone whom you love and absolutely adores you!

We have found a lot of prospects and some that are almost too good to be true... FOr example: An New York Style Loft in the Historic Distric of Milwaukee, 2 bedrooms - one entire floor of this historic building, a full kitchen, bath, windows everywhere for under 800 a month! Hell yeah... They only have one available and our appointment to see it is on Thursday! We have to find something quick though and make a decision no later then this weekend because I have to go home soon so I can wrap things up and enjoy the California life with no work for the rest of the month!

PARTY! TIME! I really miss my neigbor girl, I spoke with her last night and it really breaks my heart to be away from her and my lil fluff balls...

ooh shit I have to run and pick my boy up from swim practice... I have been spoiled by him and his family they let me run around in his saturn and his mom's PT Cruiser! That is a fun lil ride!

I'll write more later! Miss you all!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011