l Recap, no bones to crack... l

| Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002 || 10:36 a.m. |

Yesterday upon arriving home for my lunch break, I arrived to find my mother had played hooky from work... Unfortunately though it was not to have fun goofing off. I have mentioned before that her bf was planning on leaving at the end of the month but even I never took that literally... I guess he did. Shortly after waking up yesterday he bid his farwell and drove off to NY. So as a result of this my mom had the urge to drive up north to visit her mom. Being the loving, compassionate daughter that I am, I called my office and explained that I would make up the two hours next week as I had to leave for the weekend this moment...

Wrong idea! Nearly two hours into out typically 4 hours journey we had barely excaped L.A traffic. My back decided to cease up cripping me somewhere in the San Fernando Valley, making the thoughtless act of relieving myself nearly impossible. I couldn't move, I stood in the frame of the bathroom stall paralyzed in agony. Can't sit, can't stand, if I lay down I am screwed if I want to get back up. This is the worst it has ever been! By the time we made it my Grandma's there was nothing I could do to keep from crying with every move I made. Icy hot, heating pads and thousand milligrams of Ibprophen - nothing.

At least I had a wonderful dream last night... at a huge school for K-12, psycho ex boyfriends around me, one even teaching my class, I was puuting together a couple things to perform for different classes and faculty - stuff pertaining to stopping hatred, bigotry, political stuff, activist stuff... Well Milwaukee was one of the volunteers to perform with the younger kids... They (the younger kids) all knew that we were no longer together yet I longed for reconcilliation, so they devised a master plan to do so... There were a couple other obstacles in the way however, Milwaukee had two other exgf's that were doing the exact same thing... I wrote out a long letter pouring my heart into every word, the children took it and hid it in his pocket for him to find... well I lost the kids somehow when it came time to perform, frantically I ran around the school searching. I finally found them in the nurses office and the youngest girl interupted my frantics by saying that he responded to the letter... She said he got upset and said "This is such Bullsh**! I just put a dozen roses in her car at lunch!" Surprized the girl rebutted with "Angel was running around at lunch and never had the chance to leave". I was completely speechless, he had already realized that he could no longer live without me and I was hisone and only before I devised my lil scheme. Of course before I could see him again I woke up when harsh reality bitch slapped me from my dreams.

Now I am left walking as a stiff, in tremedous pain, and without the love of my life as so much as a phone call away.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011