l Reflections l

| Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 || 11:36 a.m. |

**This is a time for reflection, when you will question your actions and puzzle over tasks and duties that have previously offered no problems. Don't listen to that little voice inside your head constantly telling you what to do. It's always the same thing anyway. Be wary if it's actually your mother's voice you are hearing. How long will you go on looking for an authority figure, a parent or some other person who will be able to guide you? You are ready to take the reins of your life in your own hands.**

Is it not strange when your own horoscope makes your skin tingle? The hair on the back of my neck is at complete attention. This move is my time to learn how to stand on my own two feet. I need to wean away from daddy's or mummy's money. Like a drug addiction though I have to pull the bandaid off slowly to prevent re-injury.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011