l An attempt at some sort of resolution. l

| Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002 || 11:22 a.m. |

The latest details on the drama...

I attempted some form of communication this morning via a insightful proverb I received from my buddhist daily sight. It fit more than I could have ever imagined. So I sent it to his cell phone.

**When it is impossible for anger to arise within you, you find no outside enemies anywhere. An outside enemy exists only if there is anger inside.**

**It's better to leave a misdeed undone.

A misdeed burns you afterward.

Better that a good deed be done that, after you've done it, won't make you burn.**

His response:

I dont understand what you are trying to say. I dont know what to think

or feel~if anything. This is so hard...

I simply replied:

it's a proverb. my hand hurts. i am done. there is nothing left to salvage/feel or think. We have both made that painfully clear.

So far no response to this latest message.

I am dreading this work day ending. I do not wish to go home.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011