l Is this enough rambling to keep you saited? l

| Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 || 5:29 p.m. |

Nothing new... my job has picked up the pace and my desk is now back in order... for the last week I have been hopping around like a nomad just trying to accomodate the flooding etc.

I went out to Cheers last night to practice songs for the l.a. idol contest and still have no idea what song I am to sing. However I got a call from some music producer and have an audition or something to that effect on Monday. I am still in a cloud of confusion about that phone call, she was a valley girl receptionist on crack that not only shares my astro sign but my legal name as well.

I haven't heard from the newbie since sunday when we last im'd. I am starting to think that maybe he is signing in under a different screen name to avoid having to chat. I could very well be paranoid, but what ever we'll see. It's no big loss really...

Not much else is going on, I am going to borrow a video camera to tape some songs tonight and see how it turns out with karaoke and in a bar atmosphere. I may just end up doing acapella in my house... again we will see.

For the last few nights I have been falling asleep listening to the only vm's from Milwaukee that I have saved - 8 in total... I wish he would still say those things today only in person. I miss his voice oh so much and his smile... not to mention everything else about him that I love! Which is EVERYTHING!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011