l Then Satisfaction brought it back! l

| Friday, Apr. 12, 2002 || 9:12 a.m. |

Well everyone~

I spoke to him last night on the phone for about 30 minutes or more... He seems too good to be true! We have so much in common it is almost erie. He repeatedly said how happy he was that I called (apparently his roommates did not give him my message a few days ago), how much he wanted to hear me sing and hang out with me. We arranged to get together this saturday so I can show him around and hit all the hot spots of southern california. I could barely stop thinking about our conversation and him last night... I will let you all know how saturday goes.

What do you all think about the conversation? Could he be too good to be true?

Thanks again~ Annie

****

The reading doesn't say whether he's wonderful or not... but I think it does say that 'what you see is what you get', pure and simple.

Hoping Saturday goes well

****

Hi Annie,

I too, hope all goes well. But, I'm wondering why so much emphasis has been placed on 22, which is nothing more than appearance and adornment, when the weightier matter of 36 has been addressed only in passing. NKs has said that , "the young man comes with his own agenda." I view this as significant.

You are talking about spending allot of time alone with someone you don't know. My advise is, keep in a public setting as much as possible until you have had a chance to "see" him in different environments. Once you have gained sufficient cause to trust him more, you�ll be in a better position to establish a more personal relationship.

It may just be my paternal instinct, but my eye is still on the meaning of 36. Please be careful.

~Candid

****

Thank you Candid for your concern. I am planning on being careful, I will not through caution into the wind just because a great conversation... I realize that he does come with his own agenda and until I find out what exactily that is I will "hide my brightness".

~Annie

****

Candid's paternal warning has made me smile - its very sweet - I'm really pleased you are telling us whats happening Annie, I'm very interested in how it goes - I think we could all learn alot from it..Good Luck and stay safe (my maternal instinct coming out here)

Louise~

****

Both you expressing your concern has made me smile! You both are very sweet and I will be sure to update you as soon as things occur.

Online Clarity Friends is really starting to feel more like Family! I really appreciate everything written... it means a lot to me.

I will stay safe and update you all soon!

Again Thank you~ Annie

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011