l We hold these truths to be self evident l

| Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 || 10:00 a.m. |

She's Your Cocaine

She's got you shaving your legs

you can suck anything

but you know you wanna be me

put on your makeup boy

you're your favourite stranger

and we all like to watch

So shimmy once and do it again

bring your sister if you can't handle it

she says you control it

then she says you don't control it

then she says you're controlling

the way she makes you crawl

She's your Cocaine your Exodus laughing

and she knows what you are

so shimmy once and do it again

Bring your sister

Bring your sister if you can't handle it

If you want me to

Boy I could lie to you

you don't need one of these to let me inside of you

and is it true that devils end up like you

do something safe for the picture frame

and is it true that devils end up like you

so tied up you don't know how she came

She's your Cocaine

She's got you shaving your legs

she got you liking mine back

got me takin it in

getting mine back

lasting mine evil

I'm taking my easel

and I'm writing good checks

you sign Prince of Darkness

try squire of dimness

please don't help me with this

My all time favorite Tori Amos song & it is gone� I need to go shopping just so I can buy it again. Hmmm� ever have one of those mornings where you wish you could be ravished furiously? That was my morning, this morning. Then of course almost tauntingly I read someone�s diary from yesterday & they spoke with such great imagery I am bouncing my leg.

Download this song, listen to her voice� absolutely breathe taking, intoxicatingly erotic.

There seems to be a common theme with a lot of the diaries I have read. I know I said it yesterday but I feel the need to reiterate: Fuck D~land! I have tried to update my poems page for the second day in a row and I still get that only g & sg members can update at this time bullshit! But I am a fucking SG member; I just have two (2) diaries! There should be some sort of bonus deal if you have more than one site cause this is ridiculous! I mean really.

We are on the verge of war & here I am complaining about not being able to update. I find that fucking hilarious. This war is a crock of dubya bullshit straight from the steer�s ass. What is this bullshit about people burning their Dixie Chicks concert tickets?? Get off your fucking high horse will ya? The damn Texan can have her own opinion; fuck everyone can have their own opinion why hold the right to free speech against them? Their music proceeds do not contribute to some �assassinate bush� campaign, although I might actually buy it if it did� (Nervous laughter) I have never liked bush (don�t let my ex gf read that lol), I had no choice when his dad was put in office and I thought since I cast my vote in that phony election that I might, but Jeb made sure no one�s vote counted. That is one fucked up family. And people say the Osbourne's are bad, hell I would be more comfortable with Ozzy in the oval office then this dip shit.

I think that this about sums up how I look at things. Ani is always better with her words than I.

Read Self-Evident

It�s best if you can hear it directly from her beautiful mouth, if you don�t want to spurge or download it sign my G*spot and I will burn it for you. Just E me the pertinent information & I will do my best to oblige.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011