l Today Class we are discussing sexuality l

| Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003 || 12:15 p.m. |

For all of the sexual-label crazy folk out here I have decided to spell it out for you. I am omni sexual. Can we say this together class? Okay now for those hooked on phonics let�s break it down a little better.

om�ni�sex�u�al
( m n -s k sh - l)
adj. Pansexual.

pan�sex�u�al
(p n-s k sh - l)
adj. Relating to, having, or open to sexual activity of many kinds

Now let me elaborate a little more. I am in no ways shape or form promiscuous. I do not engage in orgies or even more than one sexual partner at one time or even consecutively. One relationship does not mean one of each gender relationships. I date one person at a time period.

I do not have a preference between male and female when it comes to dating, sex or anything else. I think the female form by nature is more attractive, yet at the same time I love the indentations that a man usually has on his ass (you people know what I am talking about, your hands fit ooh so perfectly in those sexy curves). I have had incredible, mind altering sex with both men and women and at the same time I have had �dump my body in a pot of boiling water to get the icky germs off my body then give me a lobotomy so I won�t have to remember that� sex with both genders as well.

For me personally it is the emotional attachment, the soul, heart, mind of a person that attracts me, bends me to their wiles.

I get asked all the time, which I prefer by both the str8 and gay community and both persecute me as well when they hear my answer. Why must someone have to be either black or white? It is too much for their feeble brains to register gray, pink, or beige? Ya know the �in-between�. It does exist, whether or not you can grasp it.

Okay next topic:

OMG! I have had six; count them six responses to my yahoo personals ad in the past two days! That may not seem like a lot to some people but for me I am quite overwhelmed. Aside from the yahoo thing I have also had three responses from pno, and two from emode matchmaker. How am I ever supposed to response to all of these? I have already started conversing with four (maybe five??) guys from yahoo already on top of these new six. I guess I won�t have a problem finding a date for St. Patty�s day. Shit lord knows I ended up taking a �crab� home last year so I hope to score a little better this year. Sheesh never mind. I have the cutest accent today, I wonder why? Hmmm lemme think. I absorb accents like a sponge bob square pants. I swear! *giggle *

I think I need to retire my yahoo personals ad for a little while. I don�t like the responsibility I feel to actually talk to these guys. First of all they are all older men, which I have no problem with (I once dated a man ten years older than myself at the age of 18), but take a gander at Jockboy� talk about a pathetic loser. (Was that harsh?) He is 28 and living with his dad. He apparently just recently started a job but he does not get obvious. Pat, should I actually waste my money to buy him a vowel? He so obviously didn�t understand the phrase �I don�t want a relationship right now, we want totally different things� since he responded with �but I have fun with you and I thought we were enjoying hanging out and getting to know each other better?� Hmm. My idea of getting to know each other better does not include getting jealous when I have drinks with my co-workers or hanging out with a platonic friend on their birthday. That to me sounds like some twisted, possessive r-e-l-a-t-i-o-n-s-h-i-p. Did I just hit bankruptcy on this spin around the wheel pat? Should I even bother to try to solve the puzzle? Give me a break.

No really I need a break.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011