l It is soo beautiful to share my love with the world! l

| Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 || 1:39 p.m. |

**Is it wrong for me to wish to be fired tomorrow so I could run away with you today?

I want so bady to just run away from everything and everyone right now... run into your arms and never look back...

I need you... because I love you ~Angel**

Baby, i know exactly how you feel~I want you here so bad i could scream. I'll be w/ you so soon, i promise. If you...

..Want to come here, just say the word and i'll do everything i can to

get you here. Just trust that we'll be together. Love you ~Milwaukee

I need you too... I love you so much. Let's always be there for each

other, always at each other's side.

**I'll be there forever baby, forever by your side, forever in your arms**

Just thinking of you...I love you and miss you. Yours forever, Milwaukee

**The fates must be happy with me, for they have sent me you... you always know exactily what to say or do to make me smile... Missing you & loving you always ~your Angel**

If my heart had wings it would soar to the stars, carrying my soul.

There i find you, and eternity smiles upon us.

And you're cute

(I am in **)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011