l So I guess one can actually get sick of updating... l

| Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 || 4:23 p.m. |

So once again something has come between my Webmaster and I getting together! Damn those freaking occurrences! Well, I guess this will relieve me from some of the hoo-ha that this weekend has started to accumulate.

The night sounded really good too. Mr. & Mrs. A & B were going to pick me up! Wow I was kind of nervous about that one... But this gives me more time to do all the treacherous piddly stuff I need to do~

� Get fitted for my bride's maid dress (Ugh!)

� Do more research on the living front

� Weather�s b-day party (well that is not piddly stuff just on the schedule)

� Company X-mas party (fuck I still need to find someone to bring!)

Okay So I know that doesn�t sound like a lot of stuff, but I have to drive to Diamond Bar then on the way back Fullerton all on Saturday then either go to some Warehouse party or Weather�s b-day. I will probably do the latter since I have known her longer and it is her b-day.

Ooh good looking! Everyone I know is going through the philosophical phase I experienced about this time last year. It�s not like I have stopped pondering all of the meanings of life, having children & getting married etc. I think I am just too numb to even let it bother me. It was only 6+ months ago I thought I had the man of my dreams only to have the dream turn into a living nightmare.

I still want to be happy, I feel as if I deserve just a taste of happiness after such heartache. Lately I have been searching for new faces, new places, new anything to keep me� occupied.

Monday, December 09, 2002

So I have been too busy to update for a few days and I have been punished for this as well� lol I met with Diamond Bar guy & although he was really sweet, I just think that Diamond Bar is a lil too far and the loft is just a lil too small. I also think that he may have been interested in me as possibly more than a roomie, which just would not fly! I think I found a good one though. She is or seems pretty cool so far. Please roommate fairy does not stick me with another freak! Let this be the good one! Puh-leez!

So now the hunt continues with searching for the perfect affordable place. Neighbor Girl suggested moving back to be her neighbor again, but I don�t think Fireball will be down for the location. I am not sure how I feel about living there again. I never had a problem with the place, it was nice and big, parking was a biotch and I�ll bet ya she�ll want the covered spot� I could have used a bigger kitchen with more space there� Lordy I don�t have a clue. I would really rather find a house to rent. That would be completely ideal. I just am not sure if there is anything within our price range, houses renting usually don�t have move-in specials�

My company x-mas party came and went; thankfully Neighbor Girl came along for the excitement. I know I work with a great bunch of people but I would have been bored off my ass has she not gone. I was surprised to learn that she is a HUGE Utah fan. Too bad they lost� The packers won, woo-hoo. I was actually cheering for them while I was bowling.

Ooh yeah and stay tuned for pics of my new do! I hacked and dyed once again! Muwah!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011