l Today is the greatest day I've ever known l

| Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002 || 2:02 p.m. |

The country chump dumped?!

I just received the best phone call in a LONG time! "ms.one-is-never-enough" just phoned and asked me if I had heard about the good news... What good news I asked...

"MS.BUMPKIN" is gone.... Good bye - bumpkin... Hello Bunches! Ooh now what does this mean???

I saw bunches last night, he didn't speak to me much, although I couldn't see through my own phantom depression cloud to notice that he was in a whole 'nother funk of his own. I just wish now that I would have stayed longer. Well, no... I was tired and it probably wouldn't have done any good...

One thing that was mentioned was "ms.under-21" gave bunches a ride home, but not his room-mate?? What in praytel could that have meant? Hummm... I wonder...

Bunches is s'pose to go to "cheers" tonight again, I only hope that not everyone will be there (this way I will have bunches all to myself...teh-heh-hee). I do want "ms.1-is-never-enough" to be there though, she has been a great support to me these past few days/weeks or however long it has been...

One a completely adjacent tip, I have been having the utmost fun with speech class. "ms.thang" is a wonderful teacher, so entertaining and open. The class has proven to be very diverse and will become more so next week when I give my interpretive speech using my "First Girlfriend" paper I wrote for English 2 yrs. ago(which can be found at neangelpoems.diaryland.com).

I am quite fond of a lil "fiona" in my class, very meek, introverted, subtly sensual and an aura of melancholic mystery. I am hoping to befriend her by next class (meaning drag her out to "cheers"). I just pray that after my speech she won't be too freaked or close minded to hang out with me. I honestly wouldn't even dream of coming onto her without her permission or initiated flirtations.

There are a few people who just annoy me. I mean they are the most transparent, so thinly veiled freaks... I hardily can stand to hear words trickle out of their ("ms.I'm-a-super-star" and "90210-donna") silicone lips. I can not bare to mention these cookie-cutter frauds again...I am feeling a lil vaclempt!

**** So, what's your diag-nonsense? ****

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011