l am i a shmuck or what? l

| Tuesday, Nov. 27th, 2001 || 1:43 p.m. |

"Angel" wrote:

Okay, I just received a beautiful bouquet of flowers here at work. FOR ME! They are absolutely beautiful. The card attached says "Just wanted to make you smile " No name, nothing. So I called the florist and asked who it was billed to. They told me that they weren't s'pose to tell me who it was from... I don't think that this is something you would do, but you are my bf and I can't think of anyone who would send me flowers.

Was this you? If so, thank you! They are so beautiful! I absolutely love them!

Angel --- Please let me know either way! I am dying to figure this out!!!!

isaac wrote:

You're not supposed to know who it was...

"Angel" wrote:

I already figured out who it was from... but thanks for the email...

isaac wrote:

Who was it from?

"Angel" wrote:

Wouldn't you like to know! lol....

It was one of the security guards down at the engineering site. I guess he developed a crush on me from just watching me on security cameras! Just kidding. I called down to request an escourt for a guest at corp and when he answered he asked me if it made me smile! I was like that was from you?! And he said "yeah, I just wanted to see you smile!" Sweet - huh? He has told me he had a gf, the one and only time I ever talked to him... go figure.

still on for spy games? let me know what time you want to meet and where...

Subject: Re: Thank you???

To: "Angel"

Well, we're supposed to go on Wednesday night, right? and the place is in Redondo beach right?, My place is between Redondo and Irvine, so just come over when you get off work. I'll be home for sure, putting more speakers in my car. Okay, see you then, Isaac

***Just a note: When I arrived at his house he got a call from "a guy in his english class" asking him to go to Disneyland with "him" the next day because "he" had free passes... I don't know what he mistakes me for but I can tell the difference between a guy on the phone with a "bud" and a "chic"...

Plus...straight guys don't ask random straight guys in their english class to go hang out at Disneyland!!

Not to mention he flubbed when on our way to Berkely, he was telling me stories about when he went and he mention that there was a "girl from his english class and some guys from his micro/macro economics class"... Oops! If you are going to lie at least keep your stories straight bud!***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011