l A night of the living soap operas... l

| Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002 || After Midnight |

Remember "mr.morals"?? Unfortunately he remembers me... I picked the absolute worst night ever to go to "Cheers", Not only was "mr.morals" there, but "missionaryman", "bunches", "tits" and "ms.country-bumpkin"!!! Man, I haven't seen this much drama since the soap operas and this was just as incestuous and vicious... Since we were all one big happy family tonight we did just as any normal family would do in this situation, drink ourselves in to a stupid, numbness baby, the best way to deal with a sour situation...

I had to play devil's advocate tonight, for some odd-ball reason... SO I proceeded to tell "tits" about my encounter with "bunches" two nights after her lil incident, and what he told me that night and regurgitated to her only 5 nights later... She was pretty damned shocked, but this has not stopped her from talking to him... what ever a whore is a whore and we all know they have no conscience.... then just because I was Ooh soo flabergasted at the audacity of "bunches" bringing "ms.country-bumpkin" into this festering equation, I had to go and tell her with out telling her, if you know what I mean... which in all honesty did absolutely no damn good since "pseudo-lesbo" has it in her pickled brain that she knows all and can play drunken psychiatrist to "bunches" and make him a good lil boy again... Yeah right!! that is all I am saying... I know them there geminis, (although I know not all of them are bad - to all the mature ones out there this need not apply) he is not what she thinks he is, he never was, that was the planned profile in which he chose to portray...

Well, everyone that night ended up hearing about it one way or another, with the miraculous excpetion of "missionaryman" and I couldn't tell you how in the hell he is that deaf or dumb to not have heard... but I am glad due to the minor fact that is incriminating and I really have/had no intention of ever hurting him the

way this would...

Doo-do-doo-do-doo...

3- sour apple absolute martinis later, (3 I payed for, I have no clue how many I helped "tits" drink...) The "pseudo-lesbo", her boyfriend and "mr.morals" ended up at my apartment per invite from my stoned roommate whom had left "cheers" a few hours before... What was I thinking? I know it was due to the drinking, but I ended up making out with "mr.morals"! Now I am back to square one... I told him right up front that I do NOT want anything... I mean nothing, just to have fun and be free.... but he jumped right back into where he was when I stopped calling him and blowing him off... "I've missed you..." Uugh I'm gagging! Some one please help! Am I this desperate for physical affection? If I really want just an innocent Fu**, or someone to make out with I have plenty of grrls that want me... Grrls that would not want some BIG relationship or be Ooh so clingy... At least not that I am aware of... That is what I need, sex with a womyn again... I miss that, plus it is a lot less dangerous... No risk of pregnancy... which reminds me I need to get a refill on my pills... Or should I just go off of them again? I'll lose weight, which is a definite plus, but I will lose my boobs as well... I don't much there to begin with...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011