l Spiderman takes a lethal fall... can his spider power save him? I think NOT! l

| Monday, Apr. 22, 2002 || 11:46 a.m. |

I got laid... big fuckin deal. It was not worth the heart ache I had to go through only 4 hours later.

The spider has been squashed. Super Hero turned Super Zero!

Okay I am so over guys... I think I will become a lesbian again! I just can't deal with this incessant heart ache and lack of an orgasm. The musician invited me over to his house, well to pick his drunk ass up and hang out. I brought over my friend Fashiongirl to meet him and just chill and he ended up ditching me for pubicdreadhead and two lil hoes after feeling up Tits. He said he really wanted me to go, I told him that I had to drop off my friend, neighborgirl, and if he just got in the car I would go with him afterwards, but NOOOOO he wanted to ride with pubichead! with those lil skanks following them to the trailor park a.k.a pub at lenny's. I followed, with neighborgirl at my back. I actually had a couple guys there that had my back to, they were all too willing to kick some ass on my behalf. Libraboy's friend... I don't really have a name for him, but it was funny.. I haven't seen him at Cheers in quite a while and I guess he said that Libraboy will be out here this weekend, too bad I will be in vegas... he did call him though and I got to talk to him for a few moments. What was I thinking... he has a 3 yr. old daughter and lives in fuckin' mormon country... Not to mention all he wants to do is fuck me... he is pretty damn persistent though so I guess he deserves it... Maybe... we'll see.

I am still debating whether or not milwaukee man is going to get some... He is the only man that has been consistantly honest and sweet. Not to mention we have been just friends for almost a year... (well a year in June, okay the end of June) All we have ever done is kiss... I think I like taking it slow with him... I still get excited when he calls, he always makes me blush and really is just the only guy that I have had romantic dates etc with and haven't slept with...

What do you think I should do?

**TIME WOUNDS ALL HEALS**

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011