l yesterday it was Chandler Bing, now today's it Sugar Ray... l

| Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 || 4:15 p.m. |

What a beautiful day in the neighborhood, a beautiful day for a leisurely jaunt through the Irvine Spectrum neighborhood! My mission has been put into action. I went for an hour-long power walk and got to know whom my business park neighbors are. Well not literally, most of the time I was on the phone with Neighborgirl and my mom briefly then continued on my stroll singing along to myself all my favorite 80�s tunes. (All this is said while I itch my boobs) My most sincere apologies, I seemed to have gotten a little pink at the fake n bake booth so now my breast itch.

I have a million and one things to do at work today and of course the Girl Scout cookies our office ordered just had to be placed at my desk for everyone to munch on. Let me just tell y�all that this is not the environment that supports any form of dieting or smoking cessation! It just so happens that I am trying to do both! Horrible, horrible evil thin mints & macadamia nut, white chocolate cookies!

*ahhh damn my friggin allergies! * Itchiness all over! I need a cold bath or as Neighborgirl would suggest an oatmeal bath.

I am having what could be the last supper with my mom and her Aussie for quite some time tonight. I have an incredibly overwhelming feeling that I am going to start crying my little eyes out. Hell last night I was chatting with my new �sugah� and just mentioning it brought tears to my eyes. I reckon all I can say is thank goodness my �sugah� is nice and sweet! * Had to put a lil shout out * wink wink*

This is an emotional week for me. Hopefully I will be able to take some time out to release all of this unto some parchment or faux parchment also known as neangelpoems

I could really use a friggin vacation. Vegas anyone?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011