l Supergirl* stumble and fall l

| Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 || 1:58 p.m. |

Fuckin d~land!

I wrote this to go into my poems section, but since this is my only SG acct. I have to post it here for the mean time so I don't lose it... Forgive me all my dear, innocent readers... this is me.

Splay my hands above my head, callously forcing me against the cold firm wall. Give me your force, take my body as you want, I know you want me, my sex, my taste smeared over your rough lips trembling with passion building, diving deeper into your darkest fantasies.

Break me; take me. Pierce my spirits; drink from my womb the life juice that is savored within. Fill me with dirty innocence; let my mouth cry pleading for more. I want to beg for your mercy, plead for release. Deny me, run your thick fingers through my hair grasping all you can at the base of my craned neck. Glistening teeth sheathing against my flesh, I tremble with fear, fear that you might take your strength away from me. Fear that I might be given freedom, a choice whether to give or receive. I want you to dominate me wholly be my god, my light, the provider of my sexual perversions. Give me the delights I have only dreamt of.

Give me blood & bruises. Give me life.

I am giving up on the private entries for now. fuck it.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011