l backaches, hunger rises, my yearning for more every second grows l

| Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002 || 4:47 p.m. |

I am going to make this quick as to try not to spill so much detail...

If you want more then you can e-me, maybe we can make some sort of arrangement...

The night was purrrrrfect. I played tour guide to the city of queers. We drank, danced, laughed & fondled. My days of frustrations have finally come to an end.

The tastes of nectar so sweet did come across my lips, peeling delicate sodden materials from flesh only to consume ravishly & collapse into euphoria.

I search still for a place to hang my hat.

Okay so I just had to put this one in... lol

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011