l The dreaded time hath come l

| Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002 || 12:38 p.m. |

I have been working myself up to this moment for almost a month now... the phone call...to Isaac...

"ms.one-after-another" cruised by to pick me up and take me out on the town, we hit up "cheers", "the other cheers" and Dave and Busters...Lucked out on all three. I had my first southern coke at the other cheers and had predetermined that tonight was the night to make the call. One drink and one pool game later...answering machine. I am NOT leaving a message, too easy...

Stopped by "Queens" to see if "bunches" was working on our way to the original "cheers". That is when I finally got through to the "ass". Can I just tell y'all how proud I am of myself? Not only was he surprised to hear from me, but I cut his ass off when he tried to ask me how I've been with: "Ya, the only reason I am calling is to schedule a convenient time with you to pick up my papasan." He was in shock! But then asked if I was free the next day. Agreeing that I was after work, he said that he should be home all day and stumbled out "okay, yeah that sounds fine" and then I said okay and hung up. No good-bye not even a kiss-my-ass! He SO DOESN'T DESERVE IT!

Ahh, so now that I got that off of my chest,we went to Patsy's (after I screamed with delight)and proceeded to drink myself into a jovial stupor, dancing, singing and playing more pool.

I figure that instead of going directly over to his house, I will take my time (since I made myself look oh-so-cute), get my school i.d made and then saunter over at my own convenience (make that bastard wait for me in wonderment). I am so evil, I think I have him stumped! I think he thought about my call all night and it bugged him to have been blown off. I bet his sorry-ass has NEVER been blown off before! Ha-Ha-Ha! I am a genius!

***Cheers are supposed to be simple, make people feel good.

Cheers make girls do stupid cartwheels. Orgasms make people feel good.***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011