l Reminiscing again but now of thinner times.. l

| Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 || 6:40 p.m. |

OMG! I just found this when packing and getting rid of old things...

At the time I used to think I was so fat and ugly but I guess that is just now! lol

Wow I was actually kinda hot back in 1997, but then again I was just graduating High School...

I have been reminiscing of the good ole days a lot recently. Just on saturday night I spent the evening with Marina and her guy talking about high school and old flames... primarily Italy which was here at my brother's wedding with me against his will... lol I will never forget that guilt trip I smacked down... That poor hottie couldn't even handle eating dinner at my house for fear of choking (apparently he thought he had a small tracia lmao! at least his D*** was anything but!) so I drug him unwillingly to the wedding where my entire family was going to be drinking and eating! Ooh the good old days!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011