l Pain in the neck sometime but I'll get over it... eventually - I hope for the love of gawd! l

| Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 || 2:44 p.m. |

Okay Okay so I am a total slacker, I apologize.. I am such a nut job right now... Things are happening left, right, up and down shit my head is spinning right around baby right 'round.

Where to begin? Neighbor girl said I had a lot I have to write but I can't think of anything really...

Mr.Alaska - his titanium ship has floated back into the harbor of Cheers... I don't think I have written about his audacity yet have I?HE actually asked me outside to smoke and said

"So you streaked your hair and never called huh?"

Then he proceeded to pass by me and give a half assed hug and a kiss on the cheek when he left!

God damn him! Why does he have to pop back into the picture when I have my milwaukee man?!

It is bad enough that from day one meeting the crab that I have always confused their names... I don't know why... The only thing they have in common is... well size, blonde (kinda) hair and blue eyes... Personality wise they are way different...

I guess we girls really secretly want the bad boys... that has to be it... It is so strange though way before milwaukee and I were really anything other than friends I referred, accidently, to Alaska as Milwaukee... It is just a strange weird unconscious thing... I just hope I don't make the same mistake while in bed with Milwaukee...

Stupid Q. Would it be cheating to sleep with Northern Exposure if I said Midwesterns name?

(Puh-leez! As if I could actually do that to my love!)

Okay... so since my last entry... I went to pride... saw the original gem, ms.greene, the dark angel, her tat'd spouse and their new baby... Just a lot of people in general... got drunk, danced and then drank some more...

Went out to lunch with the Gem herself, ran some errands, hung out with some old mallrat friends of mine and spent the entire weekend and then some away from my pig sty of an apartment.

Since being back I have been exposed again to the icy pass of the North and heard one to many rings coming from the midwest...

I once was blind but now I see all too clearly...

What is to become of me out there where the beer flows frothier and the fur coats shag shaggier?

He loves me and I love him, but can love just runneth over? I think so... I am not completely tired of it... I am trying to seek professional help really... well, I have been trying to talk to the last frontier... I highly doubt that will help my cause any....

Hey neighbor girl... you just don't want me to leave huh? Is that why you think I should nab the crab once again?

You are too funny and I love you!

I will update this in the midwest I promise ~ to keep you all posted! Milwaukee will be busy brewin' his beer and I'll just hang at the library making sure this gets done!

Til then I'll be a Cheers whore with nothing better to do than chill.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011